Rss

Our Office/Contact Us

BJP-Header

 

Benjamin James Properties

 

 

Main Office –  929 Sunset Ave Asheboro, NC 27203                                    -Serving Asheboro, Randleman, Ramseur, Southern Randolph County

336-625-1200        336-625-1209 Fax      

 

Questions about any available properties 336-625-1200 Ext 201

Will – Sales & Marketing/Credit Manager – Questions about an application or your account  sales@benjaminjamesproperties.com      336-625-1200 Ext 202

Sherry – Service Manager/Maintenance –  To submit a maintenance request  maintenance@benjaminjamesproperties.com 336-625-1200 Ext 205

Stephen – Accounts Payable – Owners or vendor questions about invoice     Stephen@benjaminjamesproperties.com 336-625-1200 Ext 206

Amanda – Office Manager – Questions regarding any business matters or if you are a property owner   info@benjaminjamesproperties.com   336-625-1200 Ext 204

Ben – Owner/Manager – Ben@benjaminjamesproperties.com

 

 

 

Archdale Office – 324 Greenoak Dr Archdale, NC 27263                             -Serving High Point, Archdale, Trinity, Sophia, North Randolph County

336-434-4146        

 

 

Vickie – Accounts Payable – Owners or vendor questions about invoice   Vickie@benjaminjamesproperties.com  336-434-4146 Ext 303

Rosie – Customer Service – General questions or questions about a property – 336-434-4146 Ext 301

Steve – Service Manager/Maintenance – Steve@benjaminjamesproperties.com 336-434-4146 Ext 302

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                            

 

Online Rental Application

Like us on Facebook

facebook

                   

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit